Menu
The Croft Preparatory School logo

The Croft Preparatory School

Dulce et Forte

Announcements

Whole School Open Morning, Saturday 5 October, 10am-12pm

Term Dates

Term Dates Michaelmas Term 2019 – Summer Term 2020

 

 

Michaelmas Term 2019

Year 6 Optional Examination Preparation

Tuesday 27 August – Friday 30 August

 

Tuesday 3 September – Friday 18 October

Half Term: Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November

Monday 4 November – Friday 13 December

 

 

Lent Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February – Friday 27 March

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April – Friday 22 May

(Public Holiday – Friday 8 May)

Half Term: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June – Friday 10 July

 

 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

 

Michaelmas Term 2020    

Year 6 Optional Examination Preparation

Tuesday 1 September – Friday 4 September

 

Tuesday 8 September – Friday 16 October 

Half Term:  Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

 

 

             Lent Term 2021                 

Tuesday 5 January – Friday 12 February

Half Term:  Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February – Friday 26 March 

 

 

                    Summer Term 2021                      

Tuesday 20 April – Friday 28 May

(Public holiday - Monday 3 May)

Half Term:  Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June

Monday 7 June – Friday 9 July

 

 

 

Top