Menu
The Croft Preparatory School logo

The Croft Preparatory School

Dulce et Forte

Announcements

Term Dates

Term Dates Lent 2017 – Summer Term 2018

 

 

Lent Term 2018

Tuesday 9 January – Friday 16 February

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Monday 26 February – Friday 23 March

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17 April – Friday 25 May

(Public Holiday – Monday 7 May)

Half Term:  Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Monday 4 June – Friday 13 July

 

 

Michaelmas Term 2018

Year 6 Optional Examination Preparation

Tuesday 28 August – Friday 31 August

 

Tuesday 4 September – Friday 19 October

Half Term:  Monday 22 October – Friday 2 November

Monday 5 November – Friday 14 December

 

 

Lent Term 2019

Tuesday 8 January – Friday 15 February

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February – Wednesday 3 April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Thursday 25 April – Friday 24 May

(Public Holiday – Monday 6 May)

Half Term:  Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June – Friday 12 July

 

Top